What, me worry?

Honestly, I really don’t remember when I registered this nick and this WordPress sub-domain. Other people could claim to have been drunk, but as I rarely drink, there isn’t a good chance for that. Well, looks like I’ll use this to comment on other blogs and perhaps write some random rants from time to time. If you want to know more about me: I’m an outspoken atheist, working in the software industry here in good ol‘ germany (ok, germany at least, which is, as nobody can deny, quite old… Two out of three ain’t that bad). Expect to hear from me about computer, software and atheist topics. Of course, I have other hobbies, too, but I think that nobody wants to hear stories about tortured puppies these don’t matter at the moment.

Kommentar verfassen

